The commitment of the Ottawa-Glandorf Schools, in partnership with our families and community, will provide superior educational opportunities for all children, to establish a foundation for a life of learning and personal success.

Glandorf Elementary Volleyball

Volleyball 2017

 


Mon. Aug. 28 McComb Away 5:00 PM
Tues. Sept. 5 Miller City Away 5:00 PM
Thurs. Sept. 7 Ottawa Elementary Away 5:00 PM
Tues. Sept. 12 S.P.P.S. Away 5:00 PM
Thurs. Sept 14 Pandora Home 5:00 PM
Tues. Sept. 19 Defiance Home 5:00 PM
Thurs. Sept. 21 Bath Away 5:00 PM
Sat. Sept. 23 Patrick Henry Away 10:00 AM
Tues. Sept. 26 Van Wert Home 5:00 PM
Thurs. Sept. 28 Leipsic  Away 5:00 PM
Sat. Sept. 30 Kalida Home 10:00 AM
Tues. Oct. 3 Continental  Home 5:00 PM 
Thurs. Oct. 5 Elida Home 5:00 PM
Mon. Oct. 9 Ottoville Home 5:00 PM
Thurs. Oct. 12 Wapak Home 5:00 PM
Tues. Oct. 17 Shawnee Away 5:00 PM
TBA OG Tournament TBA  TBA
TBA OG Tournament TBA  TBA